Posted

print

favorite this post San Francisco Giants 2019 Individual games (2-4 tickets) - $1 (Lower Box 109, aisle seats BELOW FACE) hide this posting unhide


sunday 2019-03-24

number available: 2

Payment accepted via Paypal or Venmo. I use the Giants Season ticket website to relay tickets to buyers.
If you want the HARDCOPY Tickets. Tickets will be sent early March.

You must purchase both tickets for any game, I do not sell singles.
Contact: show contact info

(2) Lower Box 109, Row 29, Seats 1 and 2
(2) Lower Box 109, Row 31, Seats 15 and 16

Mar 25 Sun As (Pre) 6:45 PM $15.00/ticket
Mar 26 Mon As (Pre) 6:45 PM $15.00/ticket

Apr 5 Fri Rays 1:35 PM $250.00/ticket Opening Day Calendar
Apr 6 Sat Rays TBD $70.00/ticket Evan Longoria Bobblehead
April 7, Sun Rays $100/ticket
Apr 8 Mon Padres 6:45 PM $25.00/ticket
Apr 9 Tue Padres 6:45 PM $25.00/ticket
Apr 10 Wed Padres 12:45 PM $30.00/ticket
Apr 11 Thu Rockies 6:45 PM $20.00/ticket
Apr 12 Fri Rockies 7:15 PM $50.00/ticket Fireworks Night
Apr 13 Sat Rockies TBD $75.00/ticket 2 Flaps Down Hat
Apr 14 Sun Rockies 85.00/ticket
Apr 26 Fri Yankees TBD SOLD
Apr 27 Sat Yankees TBD $195.00/ticket Willie Mays 20th Anniversary Bobblehead
April 28 Sun Yankees $195/ticket
Apr 29 Mon Dodgers 6:45 PM $60.00/ticket
Apr 30 Tue Dodgers 6:45 PM $60.00/ticket

May 1 Wed Dodgers 6:45 PM $75.00/ticket
May 10 Fri Reds 7:15 PM $60.00/ticket
May 11 Sat Reds TBD $100.00/ticket Let Pablo Pitch Bobblehead
May 12 Sun Reds 1:05 PM $110.00/ticket Mother's Day Wristlet
May 14 Tue Blue Jays 6:45 PM $50.00
May 15 Wed Blue Jays $75.00
May 20 Mon Braves 6:45 PM $40.00
May 21 Tue Braves 6:45 PM $40.00
May 22 Wed Braves 6:45 PM $40.00
May 23 Thur Braves $65.00
May 24 Fri D-backs 7:15 PM $75.00
May 25 Sat D-backs TBD $100.00/ticket Brandon Crawford T-Shirt
May 26 Sun D-backs 1:05 PM $100.00/ticket Giants Flag Trucker Cap
June 7 Fri Dodgers $100/ticket
Jun 8 Sat Dodgers 4:15 PM $155.00/ticket Mike Krukow OR Duane Kuiper Gnome
June 9 Sun Dodgers $155.00/ticket
Jun 11 Tue Padres 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Jun 12 Wed Padres 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Jun 14 Fri Brewers 7:15 PM $75.00/ticket Fireworks Night
Jun 15 Sat Brewers TBD $100.00/ticket Giants Cap
Jun 16 Sun Brewers 1:05 PM $100.00/ticket Father's Day Socks
Jun 24 Mon Rockies 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Jun 25 Tue Rockies 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Jun 26 Wed Rockies $75.00/ticket
Jun 27 Thu D-backs 6:45 PM $50.00/ticket
Jun 28 Fri D-backs 7:15 PM $75.00/ticket
Jun 29 Sat D-backs TBD $100.00/ticket Derek Rodriguez Bobblehead
Jun 30 Sun D-backs $100/ticket
Jul 5 Fri Cardinals $85/ticket
Jul 6 Sat Cardinals TBD $100.00/ticket Will Clark Baseball T-Shirt
Jul 7 Sun Cardinals $100.00/ticket
Jul 18 Thu Mets 6:45 PM $55.00/ticket
Jul 19 Fri Mets 7:15 PM $90.00/ticket
Jul 20 Sat Mets TBD $145.00/ticket
Jul 21 Sun Mets $145/ticket
Jul 22 Mon Cubs 6:45 PM $75.00/ticket
Jul 23 Tue Cubs 6:45 PM $75.00/ticket
Jul 24 Wed Cubs $135.00/ticket

Aug 5 Mon Nationals 6:45 PM $50.00/ticket
Aug 6 Tue Nationals 6:45 PM $50.00/ticket
Aug 7 Wed Nationals $75/ticket
Aug 8 Thu Phillies 6:45 PM $55.00/ticket
Aug 9 Fri Phillies 7:15 PM $75.00/ticket
Aug 10 Sat Phillies TBD $100.00/ticket Karl the Fog Globe
Aug 11 Sun Phillies $100/ticket
Aug 13 Tue Athletics 6:45 PM $90.00/ticket
Aug 14 Wed Athletics $100/ticket
Aug 26 Mon D-backs 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Aug 27 Tue D-backs 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Aug 29 Thu Padres 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Aug 30 Fri Padres 7:15 PM $60.00/ticket
Aug 31 Sat Padres TBD $110.00/ticket Peanuts Woodstock Bobblehead

Sep 1 Padres $100.00/ticket
Sep 9 Mon Pirates 6:45 PM $100.00/ticket
Sep 10 Tue Pirates 6:45 PM $100.00/ticket
Sep 11 Wed Pirates 6:45 PM $100.00/ticket
Sept 12 Thur Pirates $100.00/ticket
Sep 13 Fri Marlins 7:15 PM $75.00/ticket
Sep 14 Sat Marlins TBD $110.00/ticket Alaska Airlines 2-for-1 Flight Voucher
Sep 15 Sun Marlins $100/ticket
Sep 24 Tue Rockies 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Sep 25 Wed Rockies 6:45 PM $40.00/ticket
Sept 26 Thurs Rockies $60.00/ticket
Sep 27 Fri Dodgers 7:15 PM $110.00/ticket
Sep 28 Sat Dodgers TBD $155.00/ticket
Sept 29 Sun Dodgers $155.00 ticket
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6835121570

posted:

updated:

best of [?]