Antwort

Gepostet

druck

post zu favoriten Move in Date 8-31 (Clovis or Fresno) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

** Update I"ll be contacting everyone who's messaged me within the next week or so.

What's up everyone! I am either going to rent a room or get my own place, depending on how this search goes. I am looking for a good size room(large mattress) to rent with access to Direct TV in the home. I prefer a place with no pets(inside the home or outside-No exceptions) no children(visiting or living there) nor do I want someone who smokes (cigs or the ganja). I am a working professional who works all week(M-F, 8-5) and likes a quite area to relax and sleep. On the weekends I would usually be home unless I have plans. I do things like visit family and friends, attend church, cook, surf the web, watch movies, watch sports, play basketball, work out and travel. I am neat and clean up after myself. I don't mind social drinking as long as it doesn't affect my schedule. I'm very chill and social, yet I like my quite time to de-stress. I would need a safe place to park my car as well. I am willing to pay $620.00 a month with all utilities included. This would be for 6 months to a year. Male or female roommates is fine. I stay to myself either way. If you can accommodate me then please email me with SOME INFO. ABOUT YOURSELF AND THE ROOM AND YOUR PLACE since I just shared my info. NO SPAM PLEASE. IN THE SUBJECT LINE put "let's boogie". Thank you.
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6652632588

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]