favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Free rent exchange for childcare (Fig Garden or Clovis)

I will be renting out 1 room in exchange for childcare in a 4 bedroom home... And one room for rent for 400-500. I have a Uncle who is a realtor in this area so finding a home is not the problem. And when picking one I would really like you to have a say so in where we moved to. I am a bartender so I work mostly nights 4pm-1030pm. My daughter is in second grade and I will be taking and picking her up everyday from school. She is a really cool kid, super easy and loves to help out with anything. She loves drawing cartoons playing roblox and going to parks. Gets along with other kids very well too. I have moved down here to be closer to my mother and get her in a good school but now I'm having a tough time finding childcare for her and unfortunately my mom doesn't want to watch her all the time. A strong candidate would be a daytime student a single mom or a retired mother. I don't feel comfortable with renting out a room to a male for my daughters sake. If you can please email me a description of yourself, what your situation is, how long you can stay with us, and maybe some pictures would be great. I don't know many people here we just relocated from Orange County. Thank you so much and good luck with your search too. I feel super confident in working together helping someone out in exchange for a trustworthy person that can be a part of our family. I am a chill mom originally from Santa Cruz. Not a heavy drinker every once in a while I love a good craft beer. I have no problem teaching wine education or bartending to someone who is willing to learn as well. I honestly wish I would have started bartending and went to school to learn about wine a long time ago as I do make really good money in the industry with my background.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6956726804

posted:

updated:

best of [?]