favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$75 Trailer shared (Squaw valley)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
apartment
laundry on site
carport
private bath
private room

Hi. I own my own trailer and I'm looking for a woman who is in need of a room. It's queit here with deer,wild turkeys, animals, beautiful mountains with various fruit trees..8 mins from the 180..We have neighbor's so you must be honest, respectful, caring and picking up after your self.. I can help you with rides to work or to find one until u are on your feet ?..I would want $75 a week or work around property in exchange if no income this will help both of us as well.. I pay 12 hr..Im easy going and get along with people well.. Trailer is small but cozy with tv,ac,heat, shower and stove,sinks storage, ect..u could even have the master bedroom, I don't mind using the pull out bed it's just as comfortable..I'm funny, good shape,handsome and hard working too..I fall n love easy is my biggest flaw..smh I would want to correspond for a little while before we get together to make sure we are comfortable with each other, we can even meet in a public place first to talk things over a couple of times if you want and have coffee or drinks? I smoke cigs but can go outside if it bothered u. I'm really trying to quit. I'm not trying to rush into anything and I'd like to get to know you better texting and talking to you.. I was homeless once and I know that awful feeling 😔 and I'm not trying to take advantage of this at alI!! I'm just lonely too..I'll provide basic food and pay utilities. I like to laugh, listen to music,go to church,watch movies,walks,read, fish,cards, playing board games, sports,site seeing and helping others..ect This could be the answer to our prayers..? I can send a pic and ask for same from you.. If posting is still up then I'm still looking..God bless and have a great day!
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6993013064

posted:

updated:

best of [?]