reply below
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$550 Room for Rent!!! Fresno State Nearby (Clovis)

dogs are OK - wooof
house
laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room

Hello, Room available!

PGE (included in Rent)
Utilities (included in Rent)
Wifi (included in Rent)

It is a 5 bedroom 2 bath House located near Minnewawa and Gettysburg in Clovis. Move in ready! Tenant get private bedroom with a shared bathroom with 2 other tenants and street parking available. Mutual living room and full kitchen. There is a Washer and Dryer in the garage to use during wash hours (after 7pm to conserve energy). The house is fully furnished but not the bedroom, you are to bring your own things and make it your own! Your door has its own lock and key for only you to use, nobody else has access to that room only you. The house has an oversized pool that you are more than welcome to use (please know how to swim if you plan on using the pool). Large garden for any special request of fresh produce, or if you like to plant anything and experience that for yourself. Close to Fresno State and Sierra Vista Mall. Quiet neighborhood. This house is for those who don't want to settle in an awkward living situation and want to be comfortable. Co-renters and owner are friendly, social, respectful, and kind hearted individuals. The owner will sometimes have his grown kids over with his grandchildren who are also very respectful and courteous of the tenants at all times. You will be expected to contribute to domestic chores around the house as everyone pitches in to do their part. When the kitchen is used please be courteous to everyone else and clean up after oneself, including dishes. It is not a neat freak house, or super over the top clean but just normal everyday people. No lease, but would greatly appreciate a notice ahead of time if plan on moving. You already have 4 great roommates already waiting for you to move in!

Current Tenants: 55 year old Male (owner of the home, manages; keeps up with front and back yard)
52 year old Male (renter, works; construction from 7am-5pm)
31 year old Male (renter, works; electrician 6am-4pm)

No Drugs (420 OK Outside)
No Cats
No Couples
No Drama
Dogs OK (1 Small Dog Inside or Out is OK, please have it house trained if inside)
Alcohol OK (No parties)
Smoking OK (Outside)
No extra air conditioning, heaters, or window shakers please.
Small personal refrigerator in room OK.

Please if you have any more questions or would like to see the house TEXT ONLY 55nine-8one3-545seven




  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6977584086

posted:

updated:

best of [?]


No contact info? if the poster didn't include a phone number, email, or
other contact info, craigslist can notify them via email.