favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Need A Change? Free Rent For The Right Gay Guy (Ehrenberg, AZ)

12345678910
49809 Ehrenberg Parker Hwy

(google map)

available sep 12

apartment
laundry on site
carport
private bath
private room

Do you need a place to live? Are you seeking a stable environment where you can get yourself together? I am offering free rent and board for the right gay male companion and assistant. I am a small business owner located in Ehrenberg, AZ looking for an open-minded gay male to work alongside me, travel with me, helping both around the house and in the office. So YES, this means you would need to relocate to where I am. I live between LA and Ehrenberg currently. However, we will be “roughing” it in AZ until some business transactions are completed. I will pay for your transportation to me and will ship 1 or 2 boxes of your personal belongings via UPS to my house.

As a matter of full transparency AZ is hot. Specifically, we are very far out in the desert where the average temperature is 115 degrees daily in the summer. It cools off significantly around this time of year. This is a small town and our biggest employer is Ironwood Prison. No movie theatre, no bowling alley, and the nearest Walmart is 42 miles away. You can see stars at night, and we are situated almost right in the middle of Phoenix and Los Angeles, off HWY 10 in the desert. Some would say BORING. I get to LA and Phoenix often, and other places on business but sometimes the travel slows depending on the amount of business.

The flip side: Rent is FREE, I buy the groceries, pay for the internet, your travel and other items we negotiate. This is a quiet yet off the grid location. This position is better suited for someone who is more of a homebody or somebody who has had a hard time getting away from the drama of life, in your current location. The house is newly remodeled inside and so is my office which is walking distance from the house.

Like popping popcorn, watching a nice movie on Netflix, hiking, or gaming? Ok with a small city atmosphere, some light travel and intimate times? Then this is for you. I have two dogs…a beagle mix and a schnauzer mix. Are you a dog lover? Awesome because they come with this deal and they are inside dogs.

If you are home sick often, this will NOT be an ideal situation for you. The ideal gay male needs to be between 21 and 35, with a driver’s license. Preferably a “bottom”, who enjoys intimate times a few times per week. We will work closely together and live together so trustworthy is a character needed. Your assistance would include some house chores (loading dishwasher, helping me cook for us, washing clothes etc.) and some office work/procedures that I will train you for. Most often you will wear a uniform while working in my office which I will supply and have dry cleaned weekly. I am a sweet, gentle, loving 39-year-old with a love for people. I am 6 Ft, 210 lbs, 38 inch waist, Size 12 shoe, light skinned and I keep my head shaved bald. Total top, 10 cut. Not looking to deal with virgins with no experience. I am educated, motivated, and I'd like to think a good person. I served US Marine Corp for 10 years. Mild-tempered, easy to get along with, and I love to laugh and play practical jokes. I am NOT stuck up, pretentious or looking to be more than I am. I make a pretty good living which is why I am making this offer. Your sense of humor should be geared this way as well. If you are a SCREAMER, aggressive, given to temper tantrums, easily angered, passive-aggressive or evil, please stay away. I will ship you out quickly if you decide to upset the peace in my house. I want to help someone who needs a secure place to stay for a while, as well as provide a nurturing environment that would support their (practical) endeavors to succeed in life.

I am looking for someone low key, positive energy and happy personality. No drug users or alcoholics. I’d like to deal with someone who is a creative type and is talented in many things including (communicating with professionals, social media posting, video editing etc.). You must be comfortable working on and with computers. Ideally, I’d like to help launch you into your next endeavor and be a friendly support. Be aware, I will not be used. I am not a sugar daddy. This is a 50/50 arrangement. I hold up MY end, YOU hold up yours.

I am looking to fulfill this position immediately. A video interview is REQUIRED. You can use your phone or your computer. Send a current pic and information about yourself. No pics and NO information mean no response. If this ad is still up, I’m still seeking interviewing. If it’s posted in your area, its because I specifically chose your area to look for a quality gale male to live and work with me.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6977071280

posted:

best of [?]